August 16, 2022


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

PDP Convention Newly Elected Members Ahead 2023 Election- Full List

17 members contested unopposed of the 21 vacant positions for the People Democratic Party (PDP) convention.

PDP convention elected members of its party against the coming 2023 election.

PDP convention

The party’s national convention which began on Saturday and end on Sunday at Eagle Square in Abuja was tragic has 17 members contested unopposed.

Here is the full list of the PDP convention newly-elected National Working Committee to lead the party ahead of the 2023 general elections.

READ ALSO  Why hasn't Twitter's Suspension Been Restored Yet — Federal Government

National Chairman – Iyorchia Ayu

Deputy National Chairman (North) – Umar Damagum (Contested)

National Chairman – Iyorchia Ayu

Deputy National Chairman (North) – Umar Damagum (Contested)

National Legal Adviser – Kamaldeen Ajibade (Unopposed)

READ ALSO  NARD Call Off A Two Month Strike

National Publicity Secretary – Debo Ologunagba (Unopposed)

National Auditor – Okechuckwu Daniel (Unopposed)

Deputy National Secretary – Setoji Kosheodo (Unopposed)

Deputy National Treasurer – Ndubisi David (Unopposed)

Deputy National Publicity Secretary – Ibrahim Abdullahi (Unopposed)

Deputy National Organising Secretary – Ighoyota Amori (Unopposed)

READ ALSO  Informant Told Kidnappers, Emir Hassan Attahiru of Zamfara Family Could Raise 100million

Deputy National Financial Secretary – Adamu Kamale (Unopposed)

Deputy National Women’s Leader – Hajara Wanka (Unopposed)

Deputy National Youth Leader – Timothy Osadolor (Unopposed)

Deputy National Legal Adviser – Okechukwu Osuoha (Unopposed)

Deputy National Auditor – Abdulrahman Mohammed (Unopposed)

%d bloggers like this: