August 16, 2022


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

[Album] SperoachBeatz – Melodies Vol 1 EP

One of Nigeria’s finest producers releases his first debut album titled Melodies Vol 1 EP

In this album he features a lot of artistes including Nigeria’s top like Davido, Fireboy DML, Oxlade, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz, Darkoo, Mayorkun, BOJ and R2Bees.

READ ALSO  [Music] SperoachBeatz Ft Darkoo - Ready
  1. SperoachBeatz ft Fireboy DML – Melodies Mp3 Download
  2. SperoachBeatz Ft Davido – Yeh Yeh MP3 Download
  3. SperoachBeatz Ft R2Bees – A VIBE Mp3 Download
  4. SperoachBeatz Ft Oxlade – Do Me Mp3 Download
  5. SperoachBeatz Ft Bad Boy Timz – No Pressure Mp3 Download
  6. SperoachBeatz Ft Darkoo – Ready Mp3 Download
  7. SperoachBeatz Ft Mayorkun, Peruzzi – Constantly Mp3 Download
  8. SperoachBeatz Ft BOJ, Peruzzi – Eyes On You Mp3 Download
READ ALSO  [Music] SperoachBeatz Ft Bad Boy Timz - No Pressure

What do you think about this album?

%d bloggers like this: