August 16, 2022


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

[Album] Sess – Spotlight

Sess Spotlight Album

Nigerian multitalented producer and singer, Sess releases a 7 tracks album titled Spotlight.

The new album, Spotlight features lots of talented musician’s like Psycho YP, Teni, Falz, Simi, Adekunle Gold, Yemi Alade with tracks produced by Sess, Pheelz and Frank Kesmo.

READ ALSO  [Music] Sess Ft Adekunle Gold - International Love

Sess Spotlight Album Mp3 Download

  1. Spotlight Mp3 Download
  2. Cover Ft Psycho YP Mp3 Download
  3. To Match Ft Teni Mp3 Download
  4. Thunder Ft Falz Mp3 Download
  5. Trouble Ft Simi Mp3 Download
  6. International Love Ft Adekunle Gold Mp3 Download
  7. Beatiful Ft Yemi Alade Mp3 Download

%d bloggers like this: