December 7, 2021


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For

Phyno Something To Live For Album Mp3 Download

PentHauze superstar and Nigerian music artiste, Phyno releases a 16 tracks album titled Something To Live For.

The new album, Something To Live For features lots of talented artistes like The Cavemen, Olamide, Peruzzi, DSMOKE, Jay Teazer, Flavour, Jdess, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Anjulie with producers like Chillz, TYMG, ELI, Runcheck, Rexxie, RansomBeatz, Marvie, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Flengy & Masterkraft.

READ ALSO  [Album] Cdq - Vibes And Lifestyle

Phyno Something To Live For Album Mp3 Download

  1. Chizoba Ft The Cavemen Mp3 Download
  2. Stacks Mp3 Download
  3. Belong To You Mp3 Download
  4. Ghetto Mp3 Download
  5. I Do This Ft DSMOKE Mp3 Download
  6. Do You Wrong Ft Olamide Mp3 Download
  7. Winner Mp3 Download
  8. All The Smoke Mp3 Download
  9. Onye Nwa Mp3 Download
  10. No Love Ft Jay Teazer Mp3 Download
  11. Paracetamol Mp3 Download
  12. Ike Pentecost Ft Flavour Mp3 Download
  13. Love Me Right Ft JDEES Mp3 Download
  14. God Medal Ft Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee Mp3 Download
  15. Aint Nobody Ft Anjulie Mp3 Download
  16. Bia Mp3 Download

%d bloggers like this: