August 10, 2022


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

[Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun Back In Office

Nigerian DMW singer and songwriter, Mayorkun releases a 12 tracks album titled Back In Office.

The new album Back In Office features lots of talented artistes and producers like Gyakie, Joeboy, Victony, Flavor, Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small.

READ ALSO  [Album] DaBlixx Osha - EKO
  1. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy Mp3 Download
  2. Mayorkun – Back In Office Mp3 Download
  3. Mayorkun – Freedom Mp3 Download
  4. Mayorkun – Let Me know Mp3 Download
  5. Mayorkun Ft Gyakie – Desire
  6. Mayorkun Ft Joeboy – No Strings Attached Mp3 Download
  7. Mayorkun Ft Victony – Holy Father Mp3 Download
  8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda Mp3 Download
  9. Mayorkun Ft Flavor – Feel Am Mp3 Download
  10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind
  11. Mayorkun Ft Dj Maphorisa – Jay Jay Mp3 Download
  12. Mayorkun – Oluwa Mp3 Download
READ ALSO  [Album] Phyno - Something To Live For

%d bloggers like this: