August 18, 2022


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

[Album] Fiokee – Man

Fiokee Man

Fiokee Man

Fiokee, a well-known Nigerian guitarist, singer, and songwriter, has put out a new project titled “MAN.”

Fiokee Man

Yemi Alade, Bella Shmurda, Simi, Oxlade, The Cavemen, Chike, Gyakie, Ric Hassani, and others appear on Fiokee’s new album, which has 14 tracks.


Fiokee Man Tracklist

Fiokee Man Mp3 Download

  1. Good Time Ft T-Classic, Jean & Alex Mp3 Download
  2. Smooth Operator Ft Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft Mp3 Download
  3. Personal Ft Bella Shmurda Mp3 Download
  4. I Cannot Ft Bella Shmurda Mp3 Download
  5. Follow You Ft Chike & Gyakie Mp3 Download
  6. Number One Ft Guchi & Kelvyn Boy Mp3 Download
  7. Be A Man Ft Ric Hassani & Klem Mp3 Download
  8. You Bad Ft Peruzzi & Layydoe Mp3 Download
  9. Nne Ft The Cavemen Mp3 Download
  10. Kelewa Ft Umu Obiligbo Mp3 Download
  11. Forever Ft Maua Sama & Lirical Mp3 Download
  12. Koni Koni Ft Simi & Oxlade Mp3 Download
  13. Dance Ft D-Black, Sefa & Vector Mp3 Download
  14. Goodness And Mercy Ft Nosa & Ada Ehi Mp3 Download
READ ALSO  [Music] Fiokee Ft Peruzzi & Layydoe - You Bad

What do you think about this new album?

%d bloggers like this: