August 10, 2022


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

[Album] Dj AB – Supa

Dj Ab Supa Album Tracklist

The Yaran North Side frontline and the owner of Su Baba Neh Records Haruna Abdullahi popularly known as Dj AB releases a 8 tracks album titled Supa.

The new album Supa features both Mr Eazi and Dija, with production and mixing by BlaiseBeatz, Romethren, Kdream, PoorBenny, BlankBrainz, Tklex, all tracks mastered by Jerrywine.

READ ALSO  [Music] Dj AB - Bay Bay

Dj AB Supa Mp3 Download

  1. Supa Supa Ft Mr Eazi Mp3 Download
  2. Masoyiya Mp3 Download
  3. Lukuti Mp3 Download
  4. Bay Bay Mp3 Download
  5. Ina DA Mp3 Download
  6. Call My Phone Ft Dija Mp3 Download
  7. Kudi Mp3 Download
  8. Serious Mp3 Download
READ ALSO  [Album] Reekado Banks - Off The Road (OTR) Vol. 2

%d bloggers like this: