August 18, 2022


Number 1 Online Elites Villa For Latest News, Music, Video, Mixtape, Entertainment, Gossip And Lots More.

[Album] Cdq – Vibes And Lifestyle

No Struggle No Success label boss and the Nigerian rapper CDQ releases a 16 tracks album titled Vibes And Lifestyle.

The new album Vibe and Lifestyle features lots of talented artistes and producers like Masterkraft, Ozedikus, Speroach Beatz, Jaypizzle, Citiboi, and Dhecade. Some of the artistes featured are Wande Coal and Masterkraft, Jaywillz, Wetly, Cross IV, Ben Pol, and Hameen.

READ ALSO  [Music] Masterkraft Ft Falz & Cdq - Secure The Bag
  1. Cdq – Who Is Cdq Mp3 Download
  2. Cdq Ft Wande Coal – Keep On Rocking Mp3 Download
  3. Cdq Ft Masterkraft & Wetly – Bahamas Mp3 Download
  4. Cdq Ft Cross IV – Slow Down Mp3 Download
  5. Cdq Ft Ben Pol – Omoka Mp3 Download
  6. Cdq Ft Wande Coal – Yaga Yo Mp3 Download
  7. Cdq – Puff Puff Pass Mp3 Download
  8. Cdq – Caution Mp3 Download
  9. Cdq – Foseto Mp3 Download
  10. Cdq – Flabbergasted Mp3 Download
  11. Cdq – Celebrate Mp3 Download
  12. Cdq Ft Wande Coal – Kogbede Mp3 Download
  13. Cdq – Tekiller Mp3 Download
  14. Cdq Ft Hameen – Dollar & Pounds
  15. Cdq – Moyan Mp3 Download
  16. Cdq – Could Have Been Worse Mp3 Download
READ ALSO  [Music] Cdq - Flabbergasted

What do you think about this album?

%d bloggers like this: